Contact us

Email Via

    

Customer reviews about Master of Arms LTD.

Summary
positive 100% (129 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 129 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(128) (1)
(0) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


ok
rating
ok
maurice c.20/10/2017
Great service
rating
Hassle free purchase and speedy delivery. A pleasure to buy from
Simon R.20/10/2017
M.O.A
rating
A great service, with a good range of products, at excellent prices, and fast delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Russ T.15/10/2017
Awesome!
rating
Brilliant
josh F.13/10/2017
Fantastic company!
rating
First time ordering and won't be the last! Fantastic service, quick delivery and great props!
Amber E.13/10/2017
Fast and affordable
rating
Surprisingly affordable products and super-fast delivery. Great service.
Chris J.13/10/2017
Fast and affordable
rating
Surprisingly affordable products and super-fast delivery. Great service.
Chris J.13/10/2017
Shop
rating
I was very happy with the price and with the delivery time
Christopher M.13/10/2017
Such a great experience, good job guys!
rating
The customer service was extremely prompt, and very helpful, thank you for being fast, friendly, and informative. I really appreciate good sales people. I can't say enough good things about this company. Yay!
David G.03/10/2017
Best value for money in the UK
rating
Such good service and I posted your swords on the Game of Thrones Facebook page where hundreds of people asked where I got them so I put a link up to your website so hopefully I've helped you get some more orders thank you
Claire H.03/10/2017
mrs jones
rating
excellent customer service and fast delivery
maxine j.01/10/2017
Review of Master of Arms
rating
I was impressed with this company and the product i ordered was delivered fast and efficient. I recommend this company and if i need anything else i will look here 1st.
Darren E.30/09/2017
Yes
rating
Recommend.
Nathan P.29/09/2017
Thanks guys!
rating
Very nice site with a great range. Item arrived well packaged and very soon after I ordered.
Overall I am impressed with both the item and Master of Arms and will definitely use them again for all my Martial needs.
Matthew B.29/09/2017
Bobby
rating
Excellent customer service, communication was first class and quality products that offer real value for money. Highly recommend using Master of Arms
Robert D.16/09/2017
Fast delivery
rating
Will definitaly be buying some more
Daniel S.16/09/2017
Customer sevice
rating
Awesome service many thank you,s
Ian M.15/09/2017
Excellent
rating
Quick delivery, will be purchasing from here again once I upgrade :)
Graeme M.15/09/2017
Great shopping experience
rating
Great customer service, fast delivery and quality items. The only problem is that there's almost too many amazing things to choose from!!
MARK B.15/09/2017
MoA
rating
Top notch kept me up to date through out the order, friendly approachable, in a word brilliant.
nicholas s.08/09/2017
Master of Arms LTD. - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 129