Customer reviews about Master of Arms LTD.

Summary
positive 100% (100 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 100 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(99) (1)
(0) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


Master of Arms Service
rating
ABSOLUTELY 100% Customer Service
Edward C.11/08/2017
Star Trek
rating
Would like to see Bat'leth and other Klingon weapons from Star Trek.
Nick H.11/08/2017
5* online shop
rating
Sites great if there is a problem with your order they will sort it out there and then exelent customer service will buy from again
alex b.06/08/2017
Excellent
rating
Good prices, excellent service and prompt delivery.
Paul M.05/08/2017
amazing service will be back for more!
rating
Brilliant price, great customer service and quick delivery. Will definitely be back to add to the collection. Thankyou!
Kim S.05/08/2017
Allan
rating
Great, easy to use website, great products fast delivery highly recommend
Allan S.04/08/2017
Pukka
rating
Fast and good
Roger H.26/07/2017
Excellent service
rating
Fast delivery with great communication
malvin j.17/07/2017
Roger sales
rating
very good
Roger S.15/07/2017
Outstanding Customer Service
rating
I ordered my first knife from MOA's the process was clear, simple and extremely efficient. I'm very happy with my purchase and the customer service has been outstanding. Regards John Cohen
Edward C.15/07/2017
REVIEW.
rating
GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH,FAST DELIVERY,CANT FAULT WILL USE AGAIN,MANY THANKS GUYS.
NEVILLE E.15/07/2017
Great online store
rating
Master of Arms were communicative and extremely helpful, I cannot fault them . My new go to site for weaponry.
TONY B.03/07/2017
100%
rating
Thanks again Master of arms for the first class service.
Paul M.01/07/2017
MOA Shop
rating
Great range of knives etc, great value, great service......
Bernard R.30/06/2017
return customer
rating
after multiple buys i am very happy with standards/mailing/customer service a+++
fred p.30/06/2017
5 stars
rating
Ordering is easy, shipping is fast and I am very happy with what I have purchased to date.
Paul M.18/06/2017
Jim G
rating
Very good collection of swords and grate service I will use them again.
James G.20/05/2017
Master of Arms
rating
Great shop, great service, easy website, top notch *****
Stephen S.19/05/2017
Very friendly and resolved technical issues fast
rating
Very friendly and an all round excellent efficient service pleasure to do business with master of arms
ashley b.04/05/2017
excellent service
rating
I ordered two items, they arrived very quickly, well packed and as described on the site.
good value for money, will be using this company again.
adrian w.16/04/2017
Master of Arms LTD. - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 100