Customer reviews about Master of Arms LTD.

Summary
positive 100% (124 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 124 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Perfect
rating
Great speedy communication and goes out of their way to assist. Can’t ask for more.
A E.24/02/2021
x
rating
x
Margaret W.05/01/2021
Harley Quinn tubbz
rating

Awesome service, had an issue with payment, so I emailed them and received a prompt response which resolved the issue, fast delivery and great item, would recommend to all!

Tony M.31/12/2020
Great Service
rating
A fantastic service from this company. Kept informed about status of order. Well packaged and fast delivery. Will definately order again off this company.
Lisa D.31/12/2020
First purchase from Propsandreplicas.co.uk
rating

Well this was my first time using propsandreplicas.co.uk and what can I say super fast delivery and minty fresh packaging.. Top marks guys!

Stuart D.31/12/2020
Fab shopping experience!
rating

Would recommend as excellent quality and prompt delivery. Notifications received on the status of my order throughout. Thank you!

Julie T.31/12/2020
Well Done
rating

All purchases I have made from P&R have arrived in order, and in excellent condition, due to care and attention when packing. Will definitely buy from them again (have to I have pre-orders) Many thanks

Kevin B.31/12/2020
Great stuff
rating
Got my order when expected, well packed. Will be using again, great selection of black series :)
Thomas P.31/12/2020
Loki sceptre
rating
Very life like with prompt delivery
Mark A.05/12/2020
Great to deal with
rating
No complaints at all first rate
Patricia M.05/12/2020
Highly recommended
rating
I received exactly as advertised, great value for money, the company has been really easy to deal with, sending regular updates, handling the process quickly and fast shipping
I will definitely be shopping here again and would highly recommend them
Rowanne L.03/12/2020
Online store
rating
Online store very easy to use and got my delivery quickly
louise p.01/12/2020
Great shop!
rating
Would recommend! ????
Kerry Ann W.30/11/2020
Very happy
rating

very happy,will be back for more

Alan R.29/11/2020
100% would use again!
rating
I would definitely shop here again!
Joel B.29/11/2020
Shredder
rating
Excellent service and came well packaged.
Matthew R.28/11/2020
World of Warcraft - Frostmourne
rating
Brilliant communication, item arrived very quickly, very reasonable prices and good quality item. Definitely would recommend!
Daniel R.28/11/2020
Great custimers service and fast delivery
rating
I strongly recomend this company to get exclusive stuff for a good price,quality and fast delivery,do not hesitate
Alexis N.27/11/2020
10/10
rating
Customer service was amazing, with helpful suggestions and fast response times. Will definitely buy from this company again.
Ariana S.24/11/2020
Awesome
rating
Brilliant online collectibles store. Clean, easy to use site. Friendly, knowledgeable, super-helpful staff, and great prices. My go-to online figure shop. Only wish I’d discovered them sooner. Highly recommended.
Rob L.23/11/2020
Master of Arms LTD. - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 124