Customer reviews about Master of Arms LTD.

Summary
positive 100% (106 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 106 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


10/10
rating
Customer service was amazing, with helpful suggestions and fast response times. Will definitely buy from this company again.
Ariana S.24/11/2020
Awesome
rating
Brilliant online collectibles store. Clean, easy to use site. Friendly, knowledgeable, super-helpful staff, and great prices. My go-to online figure shop. Only wish I’d discovered them sooner. Highly recommended.
Rob L.23/11/2020
Good
rating
Good and speedy
Molly N.22/11/2020
The best prop store in the UK
rating
Absolutely love this shop! Amazing customer service and awesome products, great packaging to protect your orders, This shop really cares about their customers
John A.22/11/2020
Quality merchandise
rating
Glad I found this shop, lots of popular memorabilia
Alan W.22/11/2020
Great stuff!
rating
Excellent customer service and quick dispatches, all round excellent company, not to mention awesome products, highly recommend!
Anthony P.21/11/2020
Great company
rating
Since I found this place it’s up there in my top 3 suppliers for Star Wars black series
James E.21/11/2020
A Stacey
rating
So pleased I found this seller
Amanda S.21/11/2020
Good selection
rating
.
Kimm S.21/11/2020
PROPS&REPLICAS
rating
Amazing shop, hassle free, everything you could want, great customer care, everything securely boxed and safely sent to you,5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Martin T.21/11/2020
5 star customer service
rating
Very polite people and quick delivery
Harry M.21/11/2020
Great shop
rating
Great store, fantastic selection of figures online.
Stuart D.21/11/2020
Great shop
rating
Great shop ordered my first item from them quick despatch Great packaging really impressed will be using again and also repping them to others, hope they can start stocking hot toys soon that would be sweet
Richard M.21/11/2020
Big shout out to Props & Replicas
rating
Will certainly consider shopping through props & replicas again.
Sean M.30/10/2020
Great service
rating
Very fast delivery and great quality item. I will definitely be looking to order again soon.
Alex M.30/10/2020
Superb customer service
rating
Great item and the team at Props and Replicas are first class. Sorted my item out and my questions very quickly.
Many thanks
Jamie Z.30/10/2020
Excellent service
rating
Very impressive communication regarding order. Products are excellent quality and exactly as described.
Teresita H.30/10/2020
P&R
rating
Excellent product, excellent service!
Nick F.30/10/2020
Shop
rating
Easy to use and locate things
Jade G.30/10/2020
Fair trader
rating
I had ordered the armourer but unfortunately that didn't work out so was offered a discount of something else which I really appreciated. Its a nice personal approach to customers even though the issue was out of your control. Would definitely buy from here again
Mark H.30/10/2020
Master of Arms LTD. - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 106